E-post 
regionbiblioteket.kultur@sll.se
För e-post till enskilda medarbetare se nedan.


Besöksadress

Södermalmsallén 36, plan 3
118 27 Stockholm


Postadress

Stockholms läns landsting
Kulturförvaltningen
Regionbibliotek Stockholm
Box 38204
100 64 Stockholm


Fakturaadress
Elektronisk adress/GLN 7381036454726
PeppolId 0088:7381036454726


Personal

Peter Axelsson
Enhetschef
Tel: 072 – 733 79 09
E-post: peter.axelsson@sll.se

Francisca Beckert
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 14
E-post: francisca.beckert@sll.se

Pia Borrman
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 23
E-post: pia.borrman@sll.se

Annika Hermele
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 16
E-post: annika.hermele@sll.se

Nike Hjelm
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 13
E-post: nike.hjelm@sll.se

Hanna Johansson
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 20
E-post: hanna.k.johansson@sll.se

Julia Keller
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 12
E-post: julia.keller@sll.se

Britt Löfdahl
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 21
E-post: britt.lofdahl@sll.se

Sofie Samuelsson
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 15
E-post: sofie.samuelsson@sll.se

Karin Sundström
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 17
E-post: karin.andersson-sundstrom@sll.se

Mikaela Svärd
Utvecklingsledare
Tel: 08 – 123 379 18
E-post: mikaela.svard@sll.se